10 models to compare

Which dog bed is big enough, bolsters and all?

Armarkat's ten run from 23 in square (M07FXM) to 47 by 36 in (M05HKF/ZS-XL), bolsters included.

Height isn't padding. The 9 in C70NBS-M has a 3.9 in pad, the 6 in M12HMB/MB-L a 5.9 in pad. For memory foam, look at the M06HHL/HS-L.

Disclosure: SnoutPicks participates in the Amazon Associates Program and may earn commissions from qualifying purchases through product links on this site.

With no preferences selected: Armarkat C70NBS-M Dog Bed is one option to compare.

No hands-on testingMethod and sources

Armarkat C70NBS-M Dog Bed · first with a product link

  • Overall length: 28 in.
  • Overall width: 28 in.
What to note:

Not listed by the maker: fill type, manufacturer care wording.

View at Armarkat

If you choose At least 39 in for overall length, the first option with a product link becomes Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed.

10 models compared; 10 have a product-page link.

The picks

5 options to compare

Compare the details that matter to your setup.

An option to compare

Armarkat C70NBS-M Dog Bed

Overall length: 28 in.

Key details

  • Overall width: 28 in.

What to note

Not listed by the maker: fill type, manufacturer care wording.

Overall length: 28 inOverall width: 28 inOverall height including bolsters: 9 in
See all 6 specs
Overall length28 in
Overall width28 in
Overall height including bolsters9 in
Published padding thickness3.9 in
Fill typeNot listed by the maker
Manufacturer care wordingNot listed by the maker

4 of 6 specs available · source checked September 26, 2026 · Source ↗
Armarkat · Product page checked September 26, 2026

Overall length: At least 39 in

Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed

Overall length: 43 in.

Key details

  • Overall width: 30 in.

What to note

Not listed by the maker: published padding thickness.

Overall length: 43 inOverall width: 30 inOverall height including bolsters: 6 in
See all 6 specs
Overall length43 in
Overall width30 in
Overall height including bolsters6 in
Fill typePolyfill
Manufacturer care wordingMachine washable; component not specified
Published padding thicknessNot listed by the maker

5 of 6 specs available · source checked September 26, 2026 · Source ↗
Armarkat · Product page checked September 26, 2026

Fill type: Memory foam

Armarkat M06HHL/HS-L Dog Bed

Overall length: 39 in.

Key details

  • Overall width: 27 in.

What to note

Not listed by the maker: published padding thickness.

Overall length: 39 inOverall width: 27 inOverall height including bolsters: 3 in
See all 6 specs
Overall length39 in
Overall width27 in
Overall height including bolsters3 in
Fill typeMemory foam
Manufacturer care wordingMachine washable; component not specified
Published padding thicknessNot listed by the maker

5 of 6 specs available · source checked September 26, 2026 · Source ↗
Armarkat · Product page checked September 26, 2026

Also compare 4

Armarkat D04HML/MB-L Dog Bed

Overall length: 41 in.

Key details

  • Overall width: 26 in.

What to note

Not listed by the maker: published padding thickness.

Overall length: 41 inOverall width: 26 inOverall height including bolsters: 8 in
See all 6 specs
Overall length41 in
Overall width26 in
Overall height including bolsters8 in
Fill typePolyfill
Manufacturer care wordingMachine washable; component not specified
Published padding thicknessNot listed by the maker

5 of 6 specs available · source checked September 26, 2026 · Source ↗
Armarkat · Product page checked September 26, 2026

Also compare 5

Armarkat M01CMH-L Dog Mat

Overall length: 35 in.

Key details

  • Overall width: 22 in.

What to note

Not listed by the maker: published padding thickness.

Overall length: 35 inOverall width: 22 inOverall height including bolsters: 2 in
See all 6 specs
Overall length35 in
Overall width22 in
Overall height including bolsters2 in
Fill typePolyfill
Manufacturer care wordingMachine washable; component not specified
Published padding thicknessNot listed by the maker

5 of 6 specs available · source checked September 26, 2026 · Source ↗
Armarkat · Product page checked September 26, 2026

Comparing Armarkat C70NBS-M Dog Bed · Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed

Compare

Save this comparison

Compare

The facts that differ

Choose up to three models to compare side by side.

0 identical specs shown. Details that do not apply to these models are omitted.

Published specification comparison
SpecArmarkat C70NBS-M Dog BedNo preferences selected.Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog BedNo preferences selected.
Overall length28 in43 in
Overall width28 in30 in
Overall height including bolsters9 in6 in
Fill typeNot listed by the makerPolyfill
Manufacturer care wordingNot listed by the makerMachine washable; component not specified
Published padding thickness3.9 inNot listed by the maker

Armarkat C70NBS-M Dog Bed

No preferences selected.

Overall length
28 in
Overall width
28 in
Overall height including bolsters
9 in
Fill type
Not listed by the maker
Manufacturer care wording
Not listed by the maker
Published padding thickness
3.9 in

Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed

No preferences selected.

Overall length
43 in
Overall width
30 in
Overall height including bolsters
6 in
Fill type
Polyfill
Manufacturer care wording
Machine washable; component not specified
Published padding thickness
Not listed by the maker

Armarkat C70NBS-M Dog Bed

View at Armarkat

Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed

View at Armarkat

Compare all 10 models

— = no verified listing yet. The published order is independent of links.

All models and their decision specs
ProductHow it comparesKey specCompareAction
Armarkat C70NBS-M Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed: overall length, 28 in vs 43 in.
Overall length: 28 inView at Armarkat
Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat D04HML/MB-L Dog Bed: overall length, 43 in vs 41 in.
Overall length: 43 inView at Armarkat
Armarkat D04HML/MB-L Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat M01CMH-L Dog Mat: overall length, 41 in vs 35 in.
Overall length: 41 inView at Armarkat
Armarkat M01CMH-L Dog Mat
Compared with Armarkat M02HJH/MB-L Dog Bed: overall length, 35 in vs 39 in.
Overall length: 35 inView at Armarkat
Armarkat M02HJH/MB-L Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat M04-M Dog Mat: overall length, 39 in vs 25 in.
Overall length: 39 inView at Armarkat
Armarkat M04-M Dog Mat
Compared with Armarkat M05HKF/ZS-XL Dog Bed: overall length, 25 in vs 47 in.
Overall length: 25 inView at Armarkat
Armarkat M05HKF/ZS-XL Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat M06HHL/HS-L Dog Bed: overall length, 47 in vs 39 in.
Overall length: 47 inView at Armarkat
Armarkat C70NBS-M Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed: overall length, 28 in vs 43 in.
Overall length: 28 in
Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat D04HML/MB-L Dog Bed: overall length, 43 in vs 41 in.
Overall length: 43 in
Armarkat D04HML/MB-L Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat M01CMH-L Dog Mat: overall length, 41 in vs 35 in.
Overall length: 41 in
Armarkat M01CMH-L Dog Mat
Compared with Armarkat M02HJH/MB-L Dog Bed: overall length, 35 in vs 39 in.
Overall length: 35 in
Armarkat M02HJH/MB-L Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat M04-M Dog Mat: overall length, 39 in vs 25 in.
Overall length: 39 in
Armarkat M04-M Dog Mat
Compared with Armarkat M05HKF/ZS-XL Dog Bed: overall length, 25 in vs 47 in.
Overall length: 25 in
Armarkat M05HKF/ZS-XL Dog Bed
Compared with Armarkat M06HHL/HS-L Dog Bed: overall length, 47 in vs 39 in.
Overall length: 47 in
10 catalog models

How the comparison works

Your choices are compared with each model’s product details. A missing or conflicting value stays unknown and cannot satisfy a choice you select. The starting order helps you browse; it does not rate real-world performance.

Source dates appear with each link below. A source date does not confirm today's price or stock.

Sources for all 10 models
  • Armarkat C70NBS-M Dog Bed: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026
  • Armarkat D02CZS-L Dog Bed: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026
  • Armarkat D04HML/MB-L Dog Bed: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026
  • Armarkat M01CMH-L Dog Mat: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026
  • Armarkat M02HJH/MB-L Dog Bed: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026
  • Armarkat M04-M Dog Mat: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026
  • Armarkat M05HKF/ZS-XL Dog Bed: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026
  • Armarkat M06HHL/HS-L Dog Bed: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026
  • Armarkat M07FXM Dog Mat: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026
  • Armarkat M12HMB/MB-L Dog Bed: Source 1 ↗ · September 26, 2026

Give the sleeping surface its own measurement

Armarkat beds span 23 to 47 in overall length and 22 to 36 in width. Those measurements help you place a bed on the floor, but they do not describe the space inside a bolster or the area your dog can stretch across. Compare the usable sleeping area of the exact size and shape.

Sleeping dogs and pressure relief were not assessed for this Armarkat comparison of dimensions and fill descriptions. The Armarkat memory-foam bed measures 39 in long, 27 in wide and 3 in high; the long polyfill option is 47 in by 36 in and 4.5 in high. Fill and overall height are separate decisions.

Find out which part goes in the washer

Care wording is available for 9 beds. Armarkat’s bed with 5.9 in padding identifies a machine-washable cover; several polyfill beds say machine washable without identifying the component. That difference matters if you expect to wash the whole bed after an accident.

Read cover removal, insert care and drying instructions separately. Padding thickness is available for 2 products, so an overall bed height cannot fill that gap. Neither the fill name nor a washing label demonstrates comfort, orthopedic benefit or how the bed will hold its shape.

Before you buy

Why is the sleeping area smaller than the size shown?

Armarkat's figures take in the bolsters on beds that have them, and none of them is an inner lying area. The D04HML/MB-L and D02CZS-L pages even label their numbers as exterior sizes. For a bolstered bed, look for an inner measurement on the maker's page before picking a size. Pad thickness is given for just two beds.

Can the entire bed go in a washing machine?

Not necessarily. Eight pages say machine washable without naming the part, the M12HMB/MB-L names a machine-washable cover, and the C70NBS-M gives no care wording. Read the care label before you put foam or filling in a washer.

Does memory foam mean a bed treats joint problems?

Nothing in this comparison supports a health claim. The M06HHL/HS-L is the one memory-foam bed among the nine with a stated filling (the rest are polyfill), and it comes with no support or pressure figure, so talk to your vet about joint problems; a bed label isn't a treatment.

Which beds are final sale?

When the pages were checked, Armarkat marked five as final sale: the M07FXM, M06HHL/HS-L, M05HKF/ZS-XL, M04-M and D02CZS-L. Those terms can change, so read the maker's current return policy before ordering one of them.

Can I get these beds in other sizes or from other brands?

Each Armarkat family appears here in one representative size, so a layout you like may come in other sizes on Armarkat's own page. Other brands aren't part of this comparison.